top of page

2021 Town Hall / Annual Meeting

Thank you to Town Hall Forum panel, People First speaker and guest speaker. 

Dave Baker - MN State Representative

Corky Berg - Kandiyohi County Commissioner District 1

Justin Ask- Willmar City Council - Represents Ward 3

Kevin Crowley- Mayor of Pennock, MN

People First speakers: Scott Rhude, Angela Remus,

Robert Gilland & Denise Weitzel 

Kathy Nelson - Kandiyohi County Family Services Supervisor

bottom of page